Power Rangers 30th Anniversary Panel at San Diego Comic-Con 2023

This is one for the ages! Check out our epic panel at San Diego Comic-Con 2023, “The Official Power Rangers 30th Anniversary Celebration!” Featuring Power Rangers Patrick David, Roger Velasco, Christopher Khayman Lee, Tracy Lynn Cruz, Dwayne Cameron, Selwyn Ward, Blake Foster, and a surprise visit by original-season Ranger Walter Jones. The panel was moderated by TheConGuy.com’s own Ben Kliewer, actor and comedian.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *